(507) 287-1404 Info@125LiveMN.org 125 Elton Hills Dr. NW, Rochester, MN 55901

Leadership Team

125 LIVE Leadership Team

Executive Director

Sylwia Bujak-Oliver

sylwiab@125livemn.org

Operations Director

Ken Baerg

kenb@125livemn.org

Director of Community
Engagement and Membership

Chad Allen

chada@125livemn.org

Rental Coordinator

Rachael Anderson

rentals@125livemn.org

Volunteer & Program
Coordinator

Jill Harkness

jillh@125livemn.org

Finance Lead

Emily House

emilyh@125livemn.org

Staff Development Coordinator

Jen Schimek

jennifers@125livemn.org

Marketing & Community
Engagement Coordinator

Cheryl Thode

marketing@125livemn.org

Membership Service Leads

Anna Glenksi, Karen Joosten, Michelle
Luckadoo,  Kay Seitz,
Bill Unverzagt

info@125livemn.org